Ramalynn Academy

Calendar & Events

  • Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Tue, Dec 8
Wed, Dec 9
Thu, Dec 10
Fri, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Wed, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 17
Fri, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Events
  • Ramalynn Academy Events
  • School Closures

Extended School Year

Our school year is slightly longer than most Minnesota schools, running from mid-August to mid-June each year. We believe a longer school year—similar to the school year in many other countries—better prepares children to be successful in a globally connected world. 

Bloomington Campus 2020-2021 Calendar

Day Schedules

Montessori Preschool & Kindergarten:                9:00am – 2:30pm
Montessori Elementary & Middle School:           9:00am – 3:00pm
Extended Day Program | Primary:                          7:30am – 9:00am & 2:30pm – 5:00pm
Extended Day Program | Grades 1-8:                     7:30am – 9:00am & 2:30pm – 5:30pm
Athletic Program for Elementary & Middle:        3:00pm – 5:30pm

Summer Enrichment Camps and Sports Program

During the summer months, our preschool and kindergarten classes are available as normal. For older students, we offer week-long morning camps that help students take a deep dive into specific areas of interest and an afternoon sports program.

Learn More About Our Summer Program→