Ramalynn Academy

Calendar & Events

  • Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Olympic Week | Summer Camp
Ramalynn Montessori Academy, 8800 Queen Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431, USA
Tue, Jul 28
Olympic Week | Summer Camp
Ramalynn Montessori Academy, 8800 Queen Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431, USA
Wed, Jul 29
Olympic Week | Summer Camp
Ramalynn Montessori Academy, 8800 Queen Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431, USA
Thu, Jul 30
Olympic Week | Summer Camp
Ramalynn Montessori Academy, 8800 Queen Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431, USA
Fri, Jul 31
Olympic Week | Summer Camp
Ramalynn Montessori Academy, 8800 Queen Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431, USA
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Let's Visit India | Summer Camp
Ramalynn Montessori Academy, 8800 Queen Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431, USA
Tue, Aug 4
Let's Visit India | Summer Camp
Ramalynn Montessori Academy, 8800 Queen Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431, USA
Wed, Aug 5
Let's Visit India | Summer Camp
Ramalynn Montessori Academy, 8800 Queen Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431, USA
Thu, Aug 6
Let's Visit India | Summer Camp
Ramalynn Montessori Academy, 8800 Queen Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431, USA
Fri, Aug 7
Let's Visit India | Summer Camp
Ramalynn Montessori Academy, 8800 Queen Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431, USA
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Calling All Bakers! | Summer Camp
Ramalynn Montessori Academy, 8800 Queen Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431, USA
Tue, Aug 11
Calling All Bakers! | Summer Camp
Ramalynn Montessori Academy, 8800 Queen Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431, USA
Wed, Aug 12
Calling All Bakers! | Summer Camp
Ramalynn Montessori Academy, 8800 Queen Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431, USA
Thu, Aug 13
Calling All Bakers! | Summer Camp
Ramalynn Montessori Academy, 8800 Queen Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431, USA
Fri, Aug 14
Calling All Bakers! | Summer Camp
Ramalynn Montessori Academy, 8800 Queen Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431, USA
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Subscribe to Alerts Sketch It Out | Art Summer Camp
Ramalynn Montessori Academy, 8800 Queen Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431, USA
Tue, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts Sketch It Out | Art Summer Camp
Ramalynn Montessori Academy, 8800 Queen Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431, USA
Wed, Aug 19
Subscribe to Alerts Sketch It Out | Art Summer Camp
Ramalynn Montessori Academy, 8800 Queen Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431, USA
Thu, Aug 20
Subscribe to Alerts Sketch It Out | Art Summer Camp
Ramalynn Montessori Academy, 8800 Queen Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431, USA
Fri, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts Sketch It Out | Art Summer Camp
Ramalynn Montessori Academy, 8800 Queen Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431, USA
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Tue, Aug 25
Wed, Aug 26
Thu, Aug 27
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Events
  • Ramalynn Academy Events
  • School Closures

Extended School Year

Our school year is slightly longer than most Minnesota schools, running from mid-August to mid-June each year. We believe a longer school year—similar to the school year in many other countries—better prepares children to be successful in a globally connected world. 

Bloomington Campus 2019-2020 Calendar
Bloomington Campus 2020-2021 Calendar

Day Schedules

Montessori Preschool & Kindergarten:                9:00am – 2:30pm
Montessori Elementary & Middle School:           8:30am – 3:00pm
Extended Day Program | All School:                       7:00am – 9:00am & 2:30pm – 5:30pm
Athletic Program for Elementary & Middle:       3:30pm – 5:30pm

Summer Enrichment Camps and Sports Program

During the summer months, our preschool and kindergarten classes are available as normal. For older students, we offer week-long morning camps that help students take a deep dive into specific areas of interest and an afternoon sports program.

Learn More About Our Summer Program→